Since 1986, Spark Plug Awards have been a Carter Myers Automotive tradition. The Spark Plug is an award that is given to an associate who embodies our Owners Just Do More motto and has shown above average performance. Watch the video to learn about this year’s winners:


CMA's Colonial Auto Center

  • Wyatt Harker
  • Ron Holly
  • Chan Nesbit
  • Butch Rogers

CMA's Colonial Chevrolet

  • Jessie O'Neill
  • Will Thomas

CMA's Colonial Honda

  • Miranda Archer
  • Rae Morash
  • Wendy Sparks
  • Dennis "DNO" Womack

CMA's Colonial Hyundai

  • Adrian Kemp
  • Lexi Kerr
  • Robbie Roth

CMA's Colonial Kia

  • Steven Goodwin, in memoriam

CMA's Colonial Nissan

  • Michael Gazdik
  • Sharadkumar Shah

CMA's Colonial Subaru

  • Tim Lewis

CMA's Richmond Accounting

  • Stephanie Pierson

CMA's Subaru of Winchester

  • Scott Bushman
  • Neal Lucas
  • Shawn Sheffler
  • Daniel Striker

CMA's Valley Dealerships

  • Maher Alhuraibi
  • Dana Brock
  • Milton Brooks
  • Chase Cline
  • Corree Darcus
  • Sonny Galvez
  • Zach Hackett
  • Steve Hughes
  • Erik Kibler
  • James McAvoy
  • Nate Mowbray
  • Daniel Shuey

CMA's Volvo Cars of Charlottesville

  • Brian Pugh

CMA's Williamsburg Ford

  • David Llewellyn
  • Anthony Romano

CMA's Corporate Team

    • Melanie Gibson

Thanks to CMA's 2021 Spark Plug Award winners for everything you do for CMA, for our customers, and for our communities every day! #OwnersJustDoMore!

Categories: News, People